Wiltshire Chess


The website of the Wiltshire County Chess Association

Copyright © 2012-13 Wiltshire County Chess Association. All rights reserved. Website built by Adrian Gladwell.
Chess Info.
Roll of Honour.
Picture Gallery.
Contact Us.

Established 1932

Page last updated 31.05.2019

Roll of Honour

President's Shield

2015 Mark Jones (Swindon)

2014 Mark Jones (Swindon)

2013 Peter Musgrove (Swindon)

2011 Roy Ludlow (Trowbridge)

2011 Wayne Hearne (Brown Jack)

Non-Wiltshire Tournaments

2019 Frome Jane Richmond Open 2nd

2019 Frome Tim Woodward U165 3rd

2019 Frome Tom Cooper U140 2nd

2019 Frome Dave Marshall U165 2nd

2015 Torbay Roy Ludlow U120 1st=

2015 Portsmouth George Georgiou U160 1st=

2015 Portsmouth Tim Woodward U160 1st=

2015 Steve Boniface Peter Musgrove U155 1st=

2015 Bo'mouth Jane Richmond <209 grade

2015 Frome Jane Richmond Open 3rd=

2015 Frome Chris Snook-Lumb U140 1st

2015 Frome Graeme Ford U115 2nd=

2015 Bristol Roy Ludlow U125 1st=

2015 Bristol George Georgiou U155 2nd

2015 Bristol Lewis Martin Open 2nd=

2015 Winchester George Georgiou U140 1st

2015 W of E Charlie McLaren U14 Champ.

2015 W of E Ben Headlong U12 Champ.

2015 W of E Sophie Cottle U12 girl Champ.

2015 W of E Georgia Headlong U10 girl


2014 Malta Peter Musgrove Group C 1st

2014 Torbay George Georgiou U140 2nd=

2014 Witney Rod Langham U145 3rd

2014 Witney Peter Musgrove U145 1st


2014 Graded Jamboree Wilts 1st=

2013 Graded Jamboree Wilts 1st